Coach Education Calendar

The Coach Education Department at Alberta Soccer is happy to present a list of recommended online Coach Education Opportunities.

(updated March 23, 2021)

SCHEDULED OPPORTUNITIES

Alberta Soccer Coach Education Department – Online C License Workshop #1

  • Saturday Feb 20 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday Feb 21 – 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 27 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday Feb 28 – 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday March 6 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday March 7- 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday March 13 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday March 14 – 10:00am to 12:00pm

Registration Closed

Alberta Soccer Coach Education Department – Online C License Workshop #2

  • Saturday May 22- 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday May 23 – 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday May 29 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday May 30 – 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday June 5 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday June 6 – 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday June 12 – 10:00am to 12:00pm & Sunday June 13  – 10:00am to 12:00pm

To register CLICK HERE Registration closes May 14th, 2021

Alberta Sports Connection

Coaches Association of Canada (CAC)

“ON DEMAND” OPPORTUNITIES (these can be completed/viewed at any time)

Alberta Soccer Technical Department

Canada Soccer Association

Online Community Workshops.  To register please click on a workshop below

Coaches Association of Canada (CAC) online modules

Coaches Association of Canada (CAC) Webinar Recordings

Respect in Sport

Canadian Women & Sport

Canadian Centre for Mental Health and Sport – Webinars

Sports for Life – Online Learning

International Online Course

Currently there are no In-Person coach education events.

For more information & registration in Canada Soccer Child, Youth & Goalkeeper License please click HERE

( updated March 23, 2021)