Alberta Soccer seeking candasa_wtag_horiz_2colouridates for Board of Directors





(October 24, 2016) At the 2017 Alberta Soccer Annual General Meeting, the Alberta Soccer Association Board will see four (4) positions up for election;

1. President (2 year term)
2. Director-at-large
3. Director-at-large
4. Rural Director-at-large

The Alberta Soccer Nominations Committee is looking for all interested candidates to declare their interest by 9 AM on January 7, 2017 in order to provide the Alberta Soccer membership the best possibility to make an informed decision during the Annual General Meeting in Calgary. Please see the documents below for more information.

Information Sheet

Declaration of Interest

Interested candidates should contact members of the 2016 Alberta Soccer Nominations Committee:

Robert Hayne, Chair

Jay Ruptash, Member

Debbie Ballam, Member

Angela Deis, Member

Richard Adams, Executive Director (ex-officio)