How To Get Games2018-05-03T15:27:53+00:00

Referee Assignors

District Competitions

If you are a referee, you can access a list of assignors, who will be able to help you get games to referee.

If you are a district administrator, zone or club assignor, and wish to have your referee assigning contact information included on the list, please contact David O’Neill at – refs@albertasoccer.com – 780-378-8110

2018 Outdoor Referee Assignors

Organization Assignor Name Contact Information
Airdrie District Soccer Association Casey Kliner referees@airdriesoccer.com
Athabasca Minor Soccer Quentin Syryda syrydaqu@hotmail.com
Blairmore Soccer Kelly Lepine kellymlepine@gmail.com
Bonnyville Soccer Jose Teixeira jose.teixeira@dvn.com
Calgary Youth Brian Wilkens referees@calgaryminorsoccer.com – 403-279-8686
Calgary Adult Kathryn McCarthy ref.scheduler@soccerrefs.ca
Calgary Referee Management Committee RMOC referee reps info@soccerrefs.ca
Camrose & District Soccer Konrad Schellenberg konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com
Canmore Soccer Tim Stafford 403-675-5535
Carstairs Soccer Mandy Longeway mandapandapoop@hotmail.com
Central Alberta Tammy Olsen casa9@telus.net – 780-679-5686
Coaldale and District Soccer Association Tamra Barwegan coaldalesoccer@outlook.com
Cold Lake Minor Soccer Giancarlo Pavone Gianni.photo@gmail.com
Didsbury Soccer Debbie Brazalle brazzale@shaw.ca – 403-335-3870
Edmonton Adult – EDSA Ralf Schmidt refs@shaw.ca   780-413-0140, ext. 4
Edson Minor Soccer Georges Davi-Digui GeorDavi@gypsd.ca – 780-723-7048
Edmonton Youth – EIYSA Ralf Schmidt refs@shaw.ca   780-413-0140, ext. 4
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – Beaumont Rob Brydon 780-599-0276 – support@beaumontsoccer.com
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – Millwoods Ricardo Lodhar 780-721-5710 – rlodhar@telus.net
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – North Paull Cameron 780-721-1683 -refpaul@emsanorth.ca
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – Southeast Hailey Smith 780-999-1223 – refs@southeastsoccer.ca
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – Southwest See SWEMSA web site emsasouthwest.com/coachref/refs-corner/
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – Spruce Grove John Ashby 587-990-4033 – jashby@telus.net
Edmonton Youth – EMSA – West Mike Carson 780-994-3115 – gradsoccer@gmail.com
Fort McMurray Soccer Nathan Grey greynathanab@gmail.com – 780-714-0670
Fort Saskatchewan Derek Pell 780-907-1217 – referee-coord@fortsasksoccer.ca
Fort St John Soccer Jaimelia Turner jturner@prn.bc.ca – 250-794-7336
Gibbons Minor Soccer Kristafer Locken klocken@mygmsa.com
Grande Prairie Soccer Tracey Newton 780-513-9525
High River Soccer Bob Denney 403-830-6503
Leduc (Battle River) Mathieu Boute mathieu.boute@gmail.com
Lethbridge Soccer Paul Paiha lethbridgedra@gmail.com – 403-894-0110
Medicine Hat Soccer Ken Wou mhsa.arbiter@gmail.com
Okotoks Soccer Lisa Wright lisawright96@shaw.ca
Red Deer City Soccer Corey Walsh coreywalsh73@hotmail.com – 403-597-6378
Sherwood Park Derek Douglas 780-467-8373 – d.douglas@spdsa.net
St. Albert Margaret Sturgess 780-458-8973 – margarets@stalbertsoccer.com
St. Paul Richard Smyl Richard.Smyl@cnrl.com – 780-210-0385
Stony Plain Elaine Rose 780-968-4041 – emjakus@telusplanet.net
Taber Debbie Sargeant dgsargeant@shaw.ca
Three Hills Soccer Allen McLeay threehillssoccer@gmail.com
Vermillion Soccer Chad Wilson cw.wilson@hmsinet.ca – 780-744-3991
Whitecourt Minor Soccer Rendean Koudelka rendean.koudelka@ngps.ca – 780 778 4053

 

Regional and Provincial Competitions

Outdoor 2018

 The following assignors are responsible for assigning various competitions at the Regional and Provincial levels.

Name & Competitions:

Stu Murray – RDC North – stureferee@yahoo.ca
– AMSL, ACAC, USport, Tier 1 youth, Soccerfest

Garth Elgie – RDC South – garth.elgie@gmail.com
– AMSL, ACAC, USport, PDL, Tier 1 youth, Soccerfest

Ken Loudon – DRA Northwest Peace – KLoudon@northernalberta.ymca.ca
– ACAC (Grande Prairie), in collaboration with RDC North. Various provincials if hosted in district.

Nathan Grey – DRA Fort McMurray – greynathanab@gmail.com
– ACAC (Fort McMurray), in collaboration with RDC North. Various provincials if hosted in district.

Brad Frunchak – DRA Red Deer – bfrunchak@shaw.ca
– ACAC (Red Deer). Various provincials if hosted in district.

Paul Paiha – DRA Lethbridge – lethbridgedra@gmail.com
– ACAC, USport (Lethbridge). Various provincials if hosted in district.