(October 25, 2019) Congratulations to each of the following players, who were selected to represent Alberta at the Arctic Winter Games in Whitehorse, Yukon between March 15-21, 2020.

Arctic Winter Games 2020 – Team Alberta
Boys Squad Girls Squad
Ezeugo Akamadu Fort McMurray Kassidy Charette (GK) Grande Prairie
Jose David Castaneda Mogrovejo Grande Prairie Cassidy Chaney Fort McMurray
Brady Harper Fort McMurray Indira Germain Grande Prairie
Joel Jaravata Grande Prairie Natalie Kirk Grande Prairie
Aneesh Jhanwar Fort McMurray Rofyda Khaleel Fort McMurray
Omar Khaleel Fort McMurray Kiera Thomas Fort McMurray
Elijah Legaree Fort McMurray Heidi Fontaine Fort McMurray
Ada Polat Fort McMurray Saffire Burke Grande Prairie
Ethan Rowland (GK) Grande Prairie Dillan Klassen Grande Prairie
Alternates: Alternates:
Aaron Napierala (GK) Fort McMurray Danika Malcolm Grande Prairie
Pavraj Sukh Grande Prairie Anna Zhang Fort McMurray


For more information about the Games, click here